Ranking the Disney Canon

As I make my way through the animated feature films produced by the Walt Disney Animation Studios, I am going to rank them from the worst to the greatest Disney films of all time!  I'm sure that this list will be controversial, but I am going to attempt to leave nostalgia out of this and grade them purely on their quality.  This is a constantly-evolving list as I make my way through all 53 current films.

Ranked:
35. Saludos Amigos - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2012/04/saludos-amigos2-stars-out-of-10.html
34. The Black Cauldron - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2011/11/black-cauldron-2-stars-out-of-10.html
33. The Three Caballeros - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2012/04/three-caballeros-3-stars-out-of-10.html
32. Oliver & Company - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2011/12/oliver-and-company-3-stars-out-of-10.html
31. The Sword in the Stone - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/11/the-sword-in-stone-4-stars-out-of-10.html
30. Dumbo - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2013/08/dumbo-4-stars-out-of-10.html
29. The Rescuers Down Under - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/12/the-rescuers-down-under-4-stars-out-of.html
28. Alice in Wonderland - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2013/06/alice-in-wonderland-1951-5-stars-out-of.html
27. The Emperor's New Groove - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/09/the-emperors-new-groove-6-stars-out-of.html
26. Brother Bear - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/06/brother-bear-6-stars-out-of-10.html
25. The Rescuers - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/12/the-rescuers-1977-7-stars-out-of-10.html
24. Fantasia - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2016/03/fantasia-1940-7-stars-out-of-10.html
23. Lilo & Stitch - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/07/lilo-stitch-7-stars-out-of-10.html
22. Big Hero 6 - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/01/big-hero-6-7-stars-out-of-10.html
21. Tarzan - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/08/tarzan-1999-7-stars-out-of-10.html
20. Pocahontas- http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/06/pocahontas-1995-6-stars-out-of-10.html 
19. The Fox and the Hound - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2012/04/fox-and-hound-6-stars-out-of-10.html
18. The Great Mouse Detective - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2011/12/great-mouse-detective-8-stars-out-of-10.html
17. The Hunchback of Notre Dame - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/09/the-hunchback-of-notre-dame-1996-8.html
16. Hercules - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2016/06/hercules-1997-8-stars-out-of-10.html
15. The Princess and the Frog - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2011/07/princess-and-frog-8-stars-out-of-10.html
14. Moana - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2017/02/moana-2016-8-stars-out-of-10.html
13. Cinderella - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/04/cinderella-1950-8-stars-out-of-10.html
12. The Aristocats - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2013/08/the-aristocats-9-stars-out-of-10.html
11. The Jungle Book - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2016/04/the-jungle-book-1967-9-stars-out-of-10.html
10. Sleeping Beauty - jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/01/sleeping-beauty-1959-9-stars-out-of-10.html
9. Lady and the Tramp - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/12/lady-and-tramp-9-stars-out-of-10.html
8. Zootopia - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2016/03/zootopia-10-stars-out-of-10.html
7. The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/07/the-many-adventures-of-winnie-pooh-1977.html
6. Wreck-It Ralph - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2012/11/wreck-it-ralph-10-stars-okut-of-10.html
5. Tangled - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2011/03/tangled-10-stars-out-of-10.html
4. Mulan - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2013/12/mulan-10-stars-out-of-10.html 
3. Frozen - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/04/frozen-2013-10-stars-out-of-10.html
2. Beauty and the Beast - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2012/01/beauty-and-beast-10-stars-out-of-10.html
(3D) http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2012/01/beauty-and-beast-3d-10-stars-out-of-10.html
1. The Lion King - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2011/07/lion-king-10-stars-out-of-10.html
(3D) http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2011/09/lion-king-3d-10-stars-out-of-10.html 


Unranked:
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Pinocchio
Bambi
Make Mine Music
Fun and Fancy Free
Melody Time
The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad
Peter Pan
One Hundred and One Dalmatians
Robin Hood
The Little Mermaid
Aladdin
Fantasia 2000
Dinosaur
Atlantis: The Lost Empire
Treasure Planet
Home on the Range
Chicken Little
Meet the Robinsons
Bolt
Winnie the Pooh

Disney Park TV Specials:
Disneyland Opening Day (1955 ABC Broadcast) - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/08/disneyland-opening-day-1955-abc.html
The Grand Opening of Walt Disney World - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/08/the-grand-opening-of-walt-disney-world.html
EPCOT Center: The Opening Celebration - jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/08/epcot-center-opening-celebration-6.html
The Disney-MGM Studios Theme Park Grand Opening - jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/08/the-disney-mgm-studios-theme-park-grand.html
Disneys Animal Kingdom: The First Adventure - jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/08/disneys-animal-kingdom-first-adventure.html
Disneys California Adventure TV Special - jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2014/08/disneys-california-adventure-tv-special.html
Grand Opening Celebration of Shanghai Disneyland - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2016/06/grand-opening-celebration-of-shanghai_70.html
A Day at EPCOT Center - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/02/a-day-at-epcot-center-6-stars-out-of-10.html
A Day at The Magic Kingdom - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/02/a-day-at-magic-kingdom-5-stars-out-of-10.html
Vacation Kingdom at Walt Disney World (1977) - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2017/01/vacation-kingdom-at-walt-disney-world.html
Walt Disney Presents: An Adventure in the Magic Kingdom - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2017/03/walt-disney-presents-adventure-in-magic.html
Walt Disney Presents: Disneyland 1961 - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2016/10/walt-disney-presents-disneyland-1961-9.html
The Walt Disney World Vacation Planner (1993) - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/06/the-walt-disney-world-vacationplanner.html
Walt Disney World Vacation Planning Video (2000) - http://jonnysdailymoviereview.blogspot.com/2015/06/walt-disney-world-vacation-planning.html